The director of the EaSE initiaitve is Professor Rizwan Uddin, Department of NPRE.

Dr. Uddin

Founding directors of EaSE are Professor John Abelson and Clifford Singer.

Clifford Singer
Dr. Singer

Dr. Abelson

University of Illinois Faculty with Interests in Energy Systems are potential thesis advisors for EaSE Graduate Option candidates or Energy Systems Practicum or an Energy Systems Project.